Skip to product information
1 of 5

Untitled Thoughts

The Mortal Instruments Series (Books 2-4)

The Mortal Instruments Series (Books 2-4)

Regular price $22.50 USD
Regular price $26.50 USD Sale price $22.50 USD
Sale Sold out

Enter the secret world of the Shadowhunters with this bundle set that includes books 2-4 of the Mortal Instruments Series by Cassandra Clare: City of AshesCity of Glass, & City of Fallen Angels

Written By: Cassandra Clare

Genre: YA Fantasy

Format: Paperback

Series: The Mortal Instruments, Shadowhunter Chronicles

View full details
  • Shipping

    All physical goods are shipped based on the method you select at checkout. I try to ship an item no later than 2 days after purchase unless the item is a PRE-ORDER. I ship all items in either upcycled packaging or with Eco-Enclose mailers. You can read more about my efforts to keep shipping sustainable HERE.

  • Returns

    If you have ordered a digital download, I am unable to offer you a refund. If you have ordered a physical item and that item has arrived to you damaged or has been lost in the mail, then I am able to refund you for the cost of your order. Simply contact me via email at